BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Lenia Pilkonis

President
president@gaidp.org


Desia Lanae Smith

President Elect
presidentelect@gaidp.org

Cynthia Wittman

Past President
pastpresident@gaidp.org


Lilia Gomez-Lanier

Secretary
secretary@gaidp.org


member 1

Makeda Sylvester

Treasurer
treasurer@gaidp.org


DIRECTORS & REPRESENTATIVES

Maria Cromer

Director of Communication
communication@gaidp.org


John Guest

Director of Legislature
legislature@gaidp.org


Mashika Gallo

Director of Membership
membership@gaidp.org


Sam Worley

Director of Social Media
socialmedia@gaidp.org


Ashley Malone

Student Advocate
students@gaidp.org


Chris Socci

ASID Representative
asid@gaidp.org


Emilio Etchegoyen

IIDA Representative
iida@gaidp.org


Trudy McGinnis

NKBA Representative
nkba@gaidp.org