BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Emilio Etchegoyen

President
president@gaidp.org


Shelly Attila

President Elect
presidentelect@gaidp.org

Desia Lanae Smith

Past President
pastpresident@gaidp.org


Lilia Gomez-Lanier

Secretary
secretary@gaidp.org


Laura May

Treasurer
treasurer@gaidp.org


DIRECTORS & REPRESENTATIVES

member 1

Latoya Smith

Director of Communication
communication@gaidp.org


Cynthia Wittman

Director of Events
events@gaidp.org


John Guest

Director of Legislature
legislature@gaidp.org


Margie Roe

Director of Membership
membership@gaidp.org


Celeste Sample

Director of Student Affairs
students@gaidp.org


Nujhat Jahid-Alam

ASID Representative
asid@gaidp.org


Melissa McCarriagher

IIDA Representative
iida@gaidp.org


Antonette Copeland

NKBA Representative
nkba@gaidp.org